In the modern world, humans tend to purchase undated products instead of using out of fashion things, although this may be reused for other purposes.

In the modern world, humans tend to purchase updated products instead of using out-of-fashion things, although this may be reused for other purposes. There are numerous reasons behind this phenomenon and several problems should be adopted. There are two primary reasons why the pattern of purchasing new products. The booming attractiveness of technology, leading to change to the latest versions. Individuals want to show in the fashion, besides serving the work. In the basic year, mobile, for example, release a new product in order to upgrade the mistakes of old ones, and the mass of customers line up to own them. Secondly, citizens always changed to suitable with the fourth industry; therefore, they do not use mode product. The working class can not update the recent news on the oldest phone in every field in life. As the result, they buy new ones with easy access to the world. As throwing the old ones into the environments, several related problems can be anticipated. It will definitely waste resources and environmental pollution. Humans, for instance, purchase new mobiles every year, more material will be used. Digital products, besides, are challenging to decompose if they do not recycle carefully. This means that more citizens live with water pollution and plant pollution. Individuals, moreover, blindly and lose their reason to buy new things, leading to waste much more money. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for spending money on new products, and there are negative consequences of wasting old things.