Some people think board exams are waste for secondary and higher secondary schools. Do you agree and disagree

In educational world, the board exams are very essential according to the education world. But still few commentator are think that it is totally useless. I am declination with this argue. And I am briefing my statement along with upcoming paragraphs. There are many reasons to support this firstly, secondary and higher secondary board exams are very necessary for students. Students are know that in which subject they are powerful and not. And it can help in which subject choose in their higher studies. And they can check their quality in which topic by national board examination. Secondly, if student creack this test with good percentage than they get admission in superior college and universities. For an example, they can get good point in your exam than you can archive admission in top of college in their city and county. And student want to do in based on board exam then students obtain good points. And with good point, they can get more opportunities. Finally, if students want to go abroad for their bachelor and master degree. Consequently, some countries are provide Visa on 10th and 12th board results. For an example, USA gives a student Visa on student junior college test results. And students want to go their dream country. On the flip side, some parents are compare their offspring with other children. And it creating burden and stress in student mind. Form which student are goes to digress and if fear factor to be high for they get week result and student can commited suicide. And if any student have other talent, we can't see in their examination result. In the end up with, I firmly believe bored examination are important because of students get marks in which subject and they can apt this subject for their higher studies.