Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Is it necessary for prosperous counrties to share their wealth with under previleged countries by helping them with nourishment and schooling? perhaps is under previelaged countries are solely resposible for their people? I believe that rich countries should help deprived countries as in the faith of humanity and adverse effects due to geographical limits of deprived countries. As we all are humans and I think helping one other will this planet a better place to live. Although the supreme authorities in the disadvantaged nations should be responsible for their nations upbringing. However, their are several other factors whcih will not allow this deprived nations to focus on whole country. Every country has a budget from their tax payers and schemes and this budget may not always keep everything on track. Therefore as in faith of humanity rich nations should help. Some countries might be resourceful while others may not. like China have reservoirs minerals and Kuwait has reservoirs of crude oil. While their are some other small countries which do not have this in demand resources which is not attracting the consumers and, Therefore, resulting in disadvanataged. Due the geographical restrictions and some countries which whole surrounded by oceans may bring disaster in one countries economy even with a small natural calamity. Hence, the geography of a nation plays a vital role in one countries development. Inspite of having good governace, some countries still faces many challenges. for example: Bhutan. The Bhutan is covered by mountains which makes this country difficult to bring air transport in country which makes this country unaware of many other resources. In conclusion, I believe that rich nations should help deprived countries with nourishment and education.