In some countries it can be very difficult for people over the age 50 to get good jobs despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve this problems.

One of the problems which occurred in humanity every century is wanting to get rid of older people when they do not need them. It is not a surprise when we see people of a certain age group especially who are over 50 years, it's hard for them to find even having a great experience in their curriculum vitae. In this essay, we will discuss the root cause of this problem and the steps to overcome this issue. I think the major and biggest reason for this problem is the mentality which we have toward the older people. We always tend to believe that old people are not good for jobs where they need to work physically. Going further, there are numerous reasons behind this thinking, for example, we know that it's hard for them to work at a pace which matches to their younger friends. Moreover, they are to more likely to have a muscle-related injury because of their age. However, we always forgot that they have expertise in a job which they are doing from past 10, 20 or 30 years, that means for them the probability to do the thing right in first chance is high. Additionally, they are less likely to injured from a job which they already know. Obviously, companies should make a department where they only hire elder people for their guidance. The government should also step in to save numerous kind of jobs in various industries for this age group of people, where they can utilise their experience. In the conclusion, I would like to say that, without a doubt, the above mention points definitely help us in resolving this issue. Apart from this wee also need to change our minds about their age and need to think about their experience whenever we hire them.