Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your generation different from your parent's generation?

It is quite certain that every generation is not an exception. Everything undergoes over a certain factors. Further, my generation and my parents generation is quite different in diverse ways. Therefore, I could propound and expound on this topic to derive my views. Firstly, change is a natural phenomenon. Form scientific point of view old generation were satisfied with a few scientific developments For instance, the radio, television and telephone. Where as, contemporary world were in bliss of state-of-the-art technology like computers, Internet, smart phones, micro oven, vaccum cleaner, Google maps and so on. Thus, my generation experiencing the all achivements. Secondly, from economic point of view plethora of jobs were vanishing. To illustrate this, myriad of supervisory jobs were eradicated. In fact, employees can work from home by telecommuting. Furthermore, billionaires were on increase at present and people can educate and work independently. In addition, women are educated and have freedom of right to enter in any realm and they also treated as bread winners. While, in my father generation these counter parts lacked their charecteristic. Thirdly, From environment point of view, out generation is facing a great danger an account of pollution, global warming, greenhouse gases and garbage collection. Moreover, this generation is rushing over all the time and it is very stressful. Besides, my parents generation is quiet and satisfactory. In a nutshell, every generation is various from our generation and this trend goes on to Future generation. Contrary, change is usual and natural. Each generation has an unique place and they may be prominent in manifold ways. Hence, my generation is quite different from my parent's generation in diverse stages.