Some people believe that living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory has many advantages while others say that it has many disadvantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory. Also, state your preference and say why you would choose that.

University is a place where pebbles are polished into a diamond, according to debate, which is based on whether a pupil resides in flats or university hostel campus. However, both living areas have pros and cons, if I have given choice, I would live in to the university hostel campus, due to the fact I love to enjoy hostel life. This essay will be discussed regarding the beneficial and adverse side of inhabiting residential areas as well as boarding house. To begin with, freedom and privacy are advantageous part of living in flats where no restriction on time-bound to enter in apartments, on the contrary, the problem of living in college, the pupils should follow rules such as academic learner should enter into a hostel at sharp 8 or 9 p. m. The second beneficial reason for living in the boarding house is that pupils can isolate themselves in one particular room without any other disturbance, on the other hand, they easily get distracted by another senior graduate as like they may be tortured by their senior in the hostel. In terms of few demerits of living in separate accommodation, firstly, it is costly, to illustrates in detail, household rents including transport cost, are too much higher than to live in the university campus where undergraduate could live merely in a number of fixed amounts which includes food and other living expenses. Secondly, the main distinct problem of residing in residential areas, the undergraduate does not easy to interact with others peers as well as mentors, which may be lead to becoming introvert, while in university hostel junior could get in touch with their classmate partner and teachers, consequently they might be solved their personal and professional issues with them. Therefore, I believe that living in a university campus is much better than living in flats namely for enjoying college life with friends. To conclude, although a number of merits and demerit of paint guest such as independence and no accessing animation of university campus, restriction of time bound is a disadvantage of university dormitory, still I am inclined towards it due to the fact I want to reside with my classmates and enjoying in university campus.