These days many teenagers do not take regular exercise and eat a lot of fast food. How can we encourage young people to have a healthier lifestyle and better diet?

Young people nowadays are attracted to fast food due to it is convenience and the busyness of modern life has kept them away from exercising frequently. The main reason for teenagers do not regularly do exercise is that they are too busy with their studies and their lives and there are people who are still lazy. Besides, fast food is increasingly popular because of its quickness in making it suitable for the busyness of today's young people, not only that, when the family does not care about the children's meals, it is also a reason why do teenagers choose to eat fast food. To solve these problems, firstly, healthy and balanced lifestyle should be promoted through the mass media or popular flatforms which will be easily noticed and attracted to young people such as Tiktok, Facebook, Instagram, etc. Secondly, health programs should partner with well-known influencers or celebrities to appear on radio or TV sites, not only to pass on their healthy lifestyle but also to give warning of the dangers and harms from eating fast food or unhealthy eating habbits and the lack of exercising, plus the posibility of getting obesity, cancer or muscle atrophy. Last but not least, the encouragement from schools, family and the surrounding is very important in motivating one’s self-awareness to create a healthier and better lifestyle. For example, schools can operate sport activities regularly for students to participate, family should spend more time eating meals and exercising together. Also, because young people are easily influenced by the majority, the more people around them become young, beautiful and healthy, the faster they eager to do the same. To be able to change and maintain a healthy lifestyle and a good eating habbit are never easy, but it is always possible if each person themselves aware of their own health, willing to change gradually then lead many others in the right lifestyle.