Should VR develop to improve online study

Virtual reality (VR) is a human-computer interface that provides users with various physical sensations (e. g. , visual, haptic, auditory) to increase realism in the virtual world. This heightened sense of realism produces a phenomenon known as “presence, ” which refers to the user’s authentic experience of being in the virtual world as a result of visual or auditory displays generated by a computer. VR’s ability to simulate, provide users with highly realistic immersive experiences asserts it as a powerful tool that can potentially allow for the creation of novel consumption experiences. Standard VR technology uses virtual reality headsets or multi-project environments to create realistic images, sounds, and other sensations that simulate a user's physical presence in a virtual environment. If VR technology is applied, it will help stimulate the creativity of online classes, which can make online learning come alive. Especially when we review the lesson, it will be easier to understand with the previous ways. For example, in chemistry, students can observe the reactions of molecules. Or as a foreign language, students can communicate directly to improve their language level. For subjects such as astronomy, students can put on their glasses and observe the shapes and positions of the planets. Thank you, Binh and Nhat for giving us numerous information. Let's have a comparison based on public statistics we have collected to see if VR technology effect to learning online and also make our argument more clearly. There is a survey that shows that up to 85% of students across the country feel that online learning is not effective, bored by empty theories. in which 64% of students feel inhibited because they do not understand the lesson but are forced to take too many tests. (based on statistics of Thanh Nien Magazine).  This shows that the majority of students feel dissatisfied with conventional online learning without assistive technology. We also did a small survey for students of Le Quy Don School about their thoughts about learning theory through online learning and what it would be like if they could approach lectures through a modern way of learning. More advanced is the application of VR technology. The results we obtained were that more than 73% of students said that they found it difficult to understand with regular online learning and 95% of students said it would be great to learn through virtual lenses (VR).  Thereby, it can be seen that the students' productivity of acquiring knowledge through conventional learning is not as high as by applying VR technology to the lecture. Learners can absorb knowledge faster, more clearly, and remember the lesson longer because they can role-play, directly interact with the characters and events in the lesson directly through the medium of support. support based on virtual reality technology. Long to short story, we believe that VR technology is something that needs to be strongly developed to improve the situation of online learning in the current situation. Standing in front of you is such an honor for me. Thank you so much for following our presentation. If you have any questions feel free to ask us.