Many of us believe in maintaining a certain type of life without any change and seeing change as a discomfort. Others, however, see change as a growth with leveling up. What's your opinion on this?

Many of us believe in maintaining a certain type of life without any change and seeing change as a discomfort. Others, however, see change as a growth with leveling up. For this model essay, I'm going to agree with the statement that change is necessary to keep one going, learning alongside experiences of new things in life. On the one hand, switching or drifting to a comfort level of life is seen as a disturbance to their way of living. One becomes so well fitted in one kind of environment and upkeep pattern otherwise only a certain disturbance can cause a shift to their statement of mind. For example: Literally talking if someone is most suited in a certain job role while there is promotion or demotion applied, this particular scenario of being homely in one kind of surrounding can imbalance one's friendly working zone. On the other hand, a lot of us believe change is constant growth while moving on in Life. Explaining it furthermore, change brings leveling up each other day besides moving on from one situation to the other. For Instance, If a student appears on any such given examination but fails, here a growth is to be noted. This will not only give an experience to do better next time but also teach to move ahead in life. In conclusion, commuting can shape one with teachings but also if any such drastic change occurs it can cause a lot of discomfort and a sense of loss to anyone.