some people belive thet modern high technology is transforming the way we work and is a benefit to alll of the society

Few masses agree that the current technology is bringing a change in the work that is bringing a change in the society. I adhere to the following topic mentioned view above that modern technologies is beneficial to the society. Life in today’s world has become fast and stressful for everyone. An individual in today’s world needs to multi task to achieve his goal. Modern technologies help to curb the stress. One couldn’t have imagined back in the days to have digital classroom or mobile phones as it has not only reduced a lot of time and effort of an individual in modern world but also has brought us close to our loved ones at a touch of a button. We have even made growth in machinery in today’s world as it is being not possible earlier. We have got tractors, huge machinery and solar technology which helps the agriculture sector as well to do wonders in their sector. Technology not only enhances the style of an individual but also helps to boost the economy of his/her own country. Technology helps to share ideas with different countries helps us to bring us closer to their culture and even allows us to share technology which aids us in our economy. This made the boundaries come closer to us as well. Advance technology helps us to complete the work much efficiently and in good number. eg internet has brought many small restaurant and shops which were earlier not that renowned our now coming more into business because of the technology I believe that technology and human being goes hand in hand. As technology is beneficial in one’s own growth and even the development of country.