Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

The rich person has it is own value in regards of helping the community in various ways. Some people believe that the importance of as a wealthy person could generate more chances to help other people. This essay will argue that being rich would be a big factor in terms of helping other people but as a rich one has other responsibilities too. A wealthy person could help people in many ways, especially to poor people. First of all, a wealthy person can invest in many ways such as open a new factory where the poor people can get jobs. Secondly, they can open schools for poor people where their children can get valuable study free of cost. A rich person is an asset to a country because they have the potential to help people in any way. On the other hand, being rich that does not mean that they should spend all their money in helping other people. The wealthy person has his own life and family which comes first for him or her. For example, the money they have earned after doing hard work, they would first spend on the education of their children. The responsibility of a rich person starts from the looking after the family, not the people. This essay has argued that a person with plenty of money have the opportunity to help others, but he or she cannot ignore their famly in terms of looking after or helping. In my opinion, being a rich gives a person more chances of become a helping hand for poor people, however family is equally important in regards of help.