Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

In this ultramodern era, the computer becomes a necessity of life. Therefore section of people opines to use them in the classroom for teaching to the student. Conversely, other people worried about some risk might become with computer dependency in the teaching field. Dependency is risky but I believe computer teaching more effective for students. The classroom should be up to date with computer technology to teach pupils directly on computer. Firstly, It is easy to understand with their audio and video feature learner could effectively understand lesson. Teacher can use the presentation to teach, it will be a time saver for both teacher and students. Secondly, Teacher can use the internet to get more information easily and could use enormous source of information, it would help to improve their teaching skill. Finally, Teacher can simulate an experiment with video or internet source to explain experiment that would be more impressive on the receiver. For instance Videography of Effile tower is more effective than the theory lesson. However, there are few drawbacks also involve of this techno savvy while using computer in direct learning. This modern technology is not easily available at every place, there are lot of country side area are not lucky to get this. Also electricity is not available in some area of developing country. Furthermore, digital classroom is very costly and cannot afford all learner. It will increase dependency by student forgot to writing with influence of typing. It can easily distract pupils from their track by enormous information available on internet. There are also threat from virus and hacking of system. In conclusion, I believe there are more advantages of computer in teaching field than risk of dependency.