Should some profit be given to the community by long-term job seekers in receipt of government by persuading them to do voluntary?

Actually, I partially agree. I reckon it is beneficial for job seekers in addition to community because rather than being free at home it is good to do any work and assist to the community for learning and earning. There are numerous things you can do to make your time busy. Social interactivity is essential to get some skills like responsibility, capability, involvement with people, these kind of things can make you reasonable. So many ideas of different professions, businesses, trade can make you steady. It can give you huge ways to work efficiently and transparently so job seekers should glued with these type of activities it will make your profile amazing. On the other hand working for government without getting salary can irk you because somewhat money is crucial to for us however if you are not be paid for the work you are doing, many trevails will come in your way that is reason it is necessary to have wage to survive in life to be easy. If a person doing work and have no salary would make him or her depressive and anxious just because in our country there is not any type of solution by government to survive when we have no occupation. If one has a family (children, wife) then how could he do all the things with no pay it is difficult here, even though you have a little business you can not run your home easily further more it is a technological era that has become a need for the people then how can jobless survive so it depends on oneself; How can he or she earn money. There are ways to get work with involving in society. In the conclusion It is argued by minority of people, should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits made to do work as voluntary I somewhat agree with this point because if we work without having salary can make difficulties in our life because government is not facilitating us with free money for jobless one and other thing is it can also be beneficial to us. With these type of social activities we become fast and steady. steady.