In this modern era there is such a thing called “free the nipple” movement. The movement are from the activists who think it is unfair if men can be topless in public places such as beach but women can’t. Give The detailed reason

In my opinion women’s body are undoubtedly different compared to men. The purpose of banning women to revealed their upper body in public or shall I say topless in public are to prevent and protect them from the immoral men who are going to target them as a pontential subject of unfulfiled sexual desire or just a subject of eyes staring. If we talking about men’s body most women especially the so called “free nipple movement” activist would ask the taboo question whether it is consider unfair for men that they could be shirtless in public but no adult women are allowed to do such a thing. The answer is back again to the question of morale and value. Back to the past for example in China dinasty women realized that their body is private for them so they can’t just wear any dress that could reaveal their body part. In this magnificent century we can’t just be judgmental about people clothes. However the value and morale in most country is still standing when it comes to something that has already consider taboo or inapropriate matters for centuries. That thing also including women who tried to not wear any upper body clothes in public so that people could see their body with naked eyes. In conlusion women are banned to be topless for their security and their own benefit. The exception for revealing their particular body part is accaptable when it comes to the babies who need breastfeeding from their mother. In this cases it is considered acceptable even though in same case the people still be judgmental and feel unconfortable. For the final conclusion in my opinion women can’t be topless in public without any reasonable excuse.