Should schools force students to learn a foreign language?

These days, most countries in the world have been getting into integration in all aspects including economy, work, travel. Whether apprehending new languages may be considered as an essential or not, especially students ought to be taught further foreign languages in school. From my point of view, I am in favor of this issue because of a number of reasons. One of the explanations for why children need to be required to inquire about a new language in school is that enhancing their high cognitive ability at a young age as well as creating good conditions in studying. Particularly, during learning more languages which stimulate their brain to respond better and faster. They are able to solve problems effectively with their improved intelligence. Owing to the fact that they can take in a large amount of vocabulary for a long time, they have the ability to remember a load of knowledge well. Learning more foreign languages is a beneficial condition for them to have more chances to go abroad early. Another advantage of having new languages is that students seem to approach the world easily along with their convenient life. When inquiring about foreign languages, children are confident to communicate with foreigners. Students will be oriented to have well-paid jobs in the future because of their good language skills. Children may become a reliable interpreter of family while they travel to other countries. Kids are attracted to broaden their horizon about diverse cultures which may change their modern life in a positive way. In conclusion, it is undeniable that school should encourage students to learn foreign languages is the crucial thing in the current period. On the other hand, parents had better take the idea of new languages into consideration for their children, avoiding their study negatively.