health average standart is going to be lower in the future

Health is one of the most important things in a lot of people's life. In fact, I disagree with the statement that people's health average standard is going to be lower in the future. On the one hand, there are some of factors that might influence a drop in the average standard of people's health quality in the upcoming years. Take a sleeping habit as an example. People tend to be extremely busy nowadays that they barely have time to sleep and rest. This can result in a higher risk of health problems, for instance, high blood pressure, high blood sugar levels and many more. Sleep deprivation not only can affect physical health but also metal health. On the other hand, I believe that healthy habits that people are doing everyday now can lower the risk of unwanted diseases and health problems. There are a lot of things that can influence people to start living a healthy lifestyle, for example, workout videos that are available on the internet can be one of the best option for people to stay active in a busy day. Following a ten minute video of yoga or cardio from the internet can have a great impact to the body. Eating clean and making sure that the food consumed consist of vitamins, protein, minerals and other nutrients that the body needs can also improve people's health. By having a balanced diet, health problems like obesity can be avoided. In conclusion, a factor like a bad sleeping habit might influence a low average standard of people's health in the future. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that the people's average standard health will improve by implementing healthy habits like working out and eating healthy.