Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both view and give your opinion

In the cutting edge era, computers are very crucial part of new generations life. People opion that this must be part of classroom education while it’s having some disadvantages for youngsters. However, I personally agreed with the said notion that it’s having more benefits such as language skills and more creativity. I will discussed both views in the following paragraphs. To commence with the view that in the classroom, computer replacements with teachers may generate some issues. First of all, more usage of computer reduce distraction between peels and pupils. To explain it, if students will starts computer learning instead of direct teaching as it leads to disappear group activities. Moreover, it is also reason of weak eyesight. For examplify, according to survey, In 2020, only 30% teachers educate their student via communication in the class room. this happened due to more preference of computer literacy. As a result, it makes repercussion which consider less attraction between learners and teachers. On the other hand, there are abondons of advantages of computer learning. First and foremost, it is great opportunity to learn different languages skills and programs. To explicate it, students can learn different programs skills such as C+, Jawa and others. For instance, According to report of newspapers’The Tribune’ there are number of Job positions are available in computer fields. Hence, it provides practical knowledge and more job opportunities. Moreover, student becomes independent due to plagiarism system. In other words, students are focusing on complete their assignments with own ideas because when they submit their projects on computer, their is automatic system which check similarities between work. Thus, it assist to develop intellectual skills and creativity. In conclusion, Although, there are some limitations of computer learning but it’s having more merits as students become independent and learn different skills and more job opportunities