many government think that economic progress is the most important goal some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country discuss and give your opinion

These days government’s thinking is more inclined towards economy rather than any other progress. Residents of country believe that focusing on other aspects in spite of economy is certainly beneficial for the country’s future. I would like to discuss pros and cons of both arguments before I jump on to any opinion. Talking about the former argument, keeping the corona virus outbreak in mind; many country is facing economical crisis which leads the people of nation to road or the worse, death. Isn’t it making the obvious reason for government to focus on economy progress? For instant, the past year was hell of a ride for world and many people have lost their job because companies were in lost which directly lead nation poor in economy progress. In short, government thinking more about economy progress is a valid reason. However, on the other side people of nation think that it is necessary to look out for different progress like educational or infrastural in country is more important. As they say sharp brains create more income. Eventually educational progress will lead country to higher economical progress. Moreover, better the infrastructure more visitors will come to country and that will be beneficiary for region to make money. After discussing both argument; I opine, government should laid their eye on other progress in country rather than economy. Other progresses like education and infrastructure are simply a money making scheme for the council moreover; it will make residential of country believe that their government is working for good.