Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

These days, it is undeniable that the number of abandoned people still exist in spite of the effort to improve the situation. While distributing them money enough to lead a normal life seems to be a reasonable solution, I do not believe this will reduce the number of these people. To begin with, the positive aspect of providing homeless people with money certainly has many benefits. For example, by doing this, each individual can feel a sense of contribution to the society, therefore, their self-esteem will increase gradually. Generally speaking, it is believed that people derive happiness from contributing to something for a meaningful purpose. Another advantage of the notion is that helping others instill the significance of cooperation and equity in children. Children, influenced by others easily, can acknowledge that offering help to those people who are in a complicated situation is an essential element by witnessing once they become adults. In spite of these benefits, numerous disadvantages by doing so should not be overlooked. These include the possibility of money being squandered, people objecting to the strategy, and being taken advantage by those deficit individuals. First, those homeless people might waste money kindly given out by citizens for their pastime purposes. As homeless people do not have any idea by whom the donation is offered, they are likely to spend them on the opposite purposes that was intended. In addition to this, people might cast doubt on giving money without any rewards. In fact, according to the research, a number of them believe that people fall into poverty, as they did not strive to improve their situation. Lastly, those deficit people will demand more money exaggerating their current situation. Consequently, citizens would be deceived by the distorted fact that those people are in danger. In conclusion, while offering donation to those in need certainly have many positive aspects, in my view, we should to be reminded of negative consequences that might bring.