childhood obesity in these days discuss and give solution

In the present world, issue of childhood obesity is increasing on alarming rate. Many people believe that advertisements of fast food, snacks, sweet should not be allowed in school and colleges. I agree with this but there are other steps could be improve this situation. It is like most prominent reason of childhood obesity is lids are lured by western culture and because of that they eat unhealthy food, candies and sugary drinks which leads to childhood obesity. Junk food is easily available in school or colleges and it is quite cheap so that student can afford, students easily access this food. Therefore, these advertisements of junk food or sugary food should be removed from school or colleges in order to decrease number of students or kids to consume it. Secondly, school and colleges should spread awareness of healthy eating among the children, Also school and colleges should provide more healthy meals in cafeteria. If schools and colleges provide healthy and balanced food like salad instead of unhealthy junk food like pizza or burger, then students will get benefit and there will be fewer chances to get overweight. Banning advertisements of junk food is the not only part of the solution. Parents of young kids should educate them about healthy eating habits otherwise, how the health related problem caused by obesity. Obesity can lead to the diabetes or hypertension further in life. In conclusion, childhood obesity is major issue and it has many factors. It includes duty of parents, kids, school, colleges and media. Only removing advertisements from schools and colleges will not help out from childhood obesity.