Should rich countries give employment opportunities for skilled and knowledge people from poor countries -Please discuss.

Employment is one of the key factors when it comes to consider the face value of a nation and the economy of the country strongly proportionate with the employment opportunities of the country stands for. The topic leads to the area where supporters and opposers on part but laying to this topic Meticulously I believe rich country should priorities to consider the skilled workers internally rather than outsourcing from any other place! ! Ample of evidence has been attached to support the point, in which below concerns emphasize some area which I believe to be considered the most. First, Recent study in an article explain the trend of people opting overseas for job raised to 7: 1 Ratio and it has been increasing drastically from time to time. Especially certain countries like QATAR, Singapore are well sound in their GDP capita. Countries whose comes under this line category should open the door for the people from backwards countries. IN addition to the above, certain people allege: some entities outsourcing the labor while consider the operation cost in line with the process. For instance, Smartphone like “APPLE” brand dodge themselves by country of origin as US but it’s a well-known fact that - got assembled in china. Eventually turned off loosing job for local people in US. Capping up the scenario, rich counties should give opportunities for the people of their own followed by outsourcing. In addition, the benefit could back charge in form of taxes. Meantime, every country should make sure the min wages for all the labors who work for bread and butter….