Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and incule any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a huge number of poeple choose to send their children to a private school. As a result some of these schools ask for a government aid. I believe that public schools ask for financical assist, due to the fact that private ones receive-money from student's parent further they have a pently of outdoor activities to increase their income. To begin with, privat schools are like a company. They hire teachers and the all other stuff, but they pay them with the money that the families pay. To clarify, in september of every year, parent have to pay inscription and scolavity fees that mean a big some of money. Receiving all this crops must cover the tutor's and the other employees salary. The second reason is the outdoor activities offered by the school. such a journey, in other words, all institutions organize a journey for the students to an other eity to see monuments or just to a forest to play on the grass and breed some fresh air. Those activities provide a great opportinity to have a remarkable incomes. To sum up, the private institutions has a numerous ways to have monthly incomes such as the month costs and other activities provided. According to this, government must not offer any funding to the private schools, on the contrary, they should receive more axes from them. Because the public schools require all the aid of the country's autorities.