Should private school receive government funding?

It is important to remember that. Educational qualification in school plays a crucial role explicitly in student’s development which has impacted directly on the manner of student’s perception to the outside world. There are conflicting views on whether private school should be received the government funding just like government school. I robustly agree. The Private schools should be received the government funding due to a plenty number of private school are known to have the better infrastructures, well trained teacher as well as greater educational conditions, which bring the possible motivation for student compared to state and government school but only a certain group of the population can afford for their children with exorbitant fee tuition for instant the parent who have lucrative jobs they tend to choose the good education for their children which make their children more successful in the future. On the flip side. Government school have to rely on government funding to function and they also provide the fundamental educational qualification to all student at bare minimum or even no cost at all for this reason government school have the worst educational qualification than private school. In my opinion government should increase the fund to state school to boost the qualified teachers as well as educational environment for the student who deserves to receive an education of the same standard To sum it up the private school can function without government funding but on another hand government school should change tuition fee to enhance the educational qualification to have a better condition for learning and researching for next generations