Should private school receive government funding?

It is important to remember that. Humans are living in a predominantly technological environment in recent years. For this reason the price of computers, technologies will be cheaper, accessible to adapt to every group of the population, as well as a growing number of individuals prefer work and study at home as much as possible. I strongly agree with that. The underlying source of this trend can be observed is the convenience of a computer, which brings a number of benefit to human life such as the connection with others at remote places, provided that they are in wifi area additionally computer can also enrich working speed or researching information at the same time for employers or scholars. For this reason, the decreasing of computer’s price can tackle to fit with require of ones On the flip side. The development of technology nowadays can tackle the obstacle of somebody who is unable to go to work or people with disabilities such as a number of footless peoples in a wheelchair, which provide more chances for many people in making money as well as having more promotion opportunities in their occupation. On the sum, it up. Diminishment of computer’s price has positive effects on human life, which encourage customers to purchase more technology products. Using computer technologies bring viable benefices for computer users as well as help them deal the problems in life