should poor countries continue to receive international aids? ? give your views in no less than 200 words

now a days approximately 7 billions people lives all over the world. Everyones income is not same. In every counties has poor people. they cant lead their life properly. So i strongly believed that poor countries should continue to accept international aids. this is because it will develop a countries education and people could created thei income source. first of all, for a poor nation, they cant continue their study. study is a convenient thing for develop a country. eventually people leave their study by leak of finance. when they will get support like international aids, then men could bear their study cost. for example, in Bangladesh, there live lots of rohingya, their child cant continue their study while they will get financial support, it will be better for them secondly, most of the time we can see that lots of people jobless and also it, s bardem for countries. they are not capable to do something, because they are not litterate on the other hand do not have finance. for instances, in our countries has much more unemployed people. if they had gotten supports it might be welfare for them. on the other contrary, some bad politician doing worst job by this international aids. if government take a massive step then it will be corruption clear. in conclusion, thus international aids badly needed for a poor or needy countries. it, s developed a counties rapidly.