Education for children is one of the most important factors that affect the future world. And the difference between wrong and right is the primary thing that children should be taught since they are infants.

Education for children is one of the most important factors that affect the future world. And the difference between wrong and right is the primary thing that children should be taught since they are infants. That is the reason why there are a lot of parents tend to educate their kids about true and false but by punishments (such as scolding, forbidding, and so on) to make them understand this distinction deeply. From my perspective, I completely disagree with the opinion that children should be taught with punishment because this could lead to phobia and side effects in the kids. I believe that the best punishment for children is gifting them and boosting their desire of achieving compliments when they do the right things. The first reason in favour of my argument is that getting too many punishments forms plenty of phobias inside their children. Therefore the kids will be scared of making mistakes and they will do nothing but get stuck in their comfort zones. Furthermore, they become more and more reliable with their parents. A good example is that these days teenagers have their parents done their chores increasingly because they scare of spoiling the house and they can not do it as well as their mothers. Another reason supporting my viewpoint is that punishment can cause side effects such as being used to abuse. This forms a habit for children that they are similar to the punishment and gradually see it as their part and parcel. For instance, there are lots of videos on Youtube that the children in the clips even argue with their parents as their parents' attitude. In my point of view, children should be taught about how to behave correctly and encourage and compliment their kids to do the right things only. Punishment is not the best method anymore because it causes hurting more than its advantage. I think everyone deserves to be learned gently especially to children who are extremely sensitive. In conclusion, I strongly believe that educating children by punishment is due to anxieties and side effects. Besides that, the best method to educate children is by encouraging and praising them.