Should people have the right to own a gun?

People should not have their right to own guns. Guns are the most dangerous weapon on the planet. People who want to own guns have to run the test and have a certificate that proves people can fully control the gun. Moreover, many countries have a lot of crime because of guns. Many people can not control themselves from emotions, for instance anger or sadness. They might heat themselves or people around them. In the worst scenario, they might kill somebody or themselves. However, the main reason why people should not have the right to own guns is that people can not take risks from people who can not control themselves from those emotions. In thailand there is a problem about people feel anger to another people and kill them by gun, because there lost control from them self and feel deep with the emotion. Second, guns are the most powerful weapons. It can murder someone with only one hit or threats some one to do what every people that own gun want. Mostly, people use the gun in a bad way, to threaten other people. Lastly, having a gun at home can be dranger from children. Children might shoot the gun for fun but it can hit other people randomly. In conclusion, people should not have the right to own guns for their safety.