Advantages and disadvantages of going to school

Nowadays, children going to school a lot because school brings up many benefits for them. With going to school, children have both advantages and disadvantages such as many issues in adult's life. School is the preparation for the future. Firstly, going to school can get an education and knowledge which can help you to live easier. English and German are the future, so the school will teach you these foreign languages to communicate with foreigners. People who have a high level of English will have a better offer from employers. Secondly, the school can help you to make new friends, by this you can be more sociable, confident. Besides that, going to school also have some disadvantages. The school has very demanding may give the student much permanent stress. Going to school doesn't mean you will know everything because students aren't taught life skills like cooking, washing. Tuition in private schools isn't cheap, so parents of students must be working hard to have enough money for their kids. Furthermore, school violence is also a problem in many schools, although administrators of these schools said that they have already handled this. In conclusion, I support that going to school is a need for every child in the world. Although its problem seems so worse, its benefit is worth to let children going to school. Without education, society can't develop, so it makes the economy is unstable. Because knowledge is the power, we need this power and the future too. Not only do we need it but also our child, our future.