It is generally believed that travel is best form of education. Yet, some people argye rhat so mamy people travelling is bad for enviornment.

In modern era, tourism indistry has grown to its fullest. There are many reasons behind it. Some people believe that travelling can provide better education to pupils while some say that it has negative impacts on natural surroundings. Both the viewpoints are discussed in paraghraps given below. To begin with, there are plethora of ways in with itinerant can inculcate knowledge in children. Initially, every child will be able to visit different places around country or globe to understand geographical landforms. Moreover, they can expirence all type of weather conditions and can relate to it. For example, a Russian child can visit middle eastern countries and can enjoy sunlight and hot breezes, which he or she has not feel before. Additionally, there are many social benefits as well. Such as firstly, they will get in touch of many people across globe and this will improve their communicatiom skills and boost their morals. Secondly, students come across different cultures and traditions and can impart many good habits from them. Lastly, they will be thankful to facilities they have since childhood by seeing other juveniles lacking to it. For example, a child form America who has not lived a single day without smartphone or internet visits remote areas of Africa and will realize its importance. Thus, travelling helps children to grow overall. On the contrary, there are certain negative concequences on enviornment as well. Whenever they will visit new place they will not be bothered to throw trash on land as they do not belong to that place. They will undefinately showcase their bad habits which can be inculcated by locals in bad infuence. Therefore there are few demerits of this. At last, despite being fact that there are some prons on surroundings, no one can deny that tourism play an important role in growth of young generation in all espects. I opine that travelling should be encouraged among education level as it has pivotal positive affects on youngones. To conclude, itinerant is best way to make students learn various things but it should be done in controlled manner.