1) Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare, what is your opinion?

It is true that the healthcare system should be the government’s priority to better citizens’s life. Although this may have some advantages, I believe that the drawbacks are greater than the positive effects. On the one hand, the government’s provision on medical service is benifical in someways. The first prominent justification is that the government funding for healthcare benefits the vulnerable groups. For example, persons with mental disoerders or disabilities who need to have a lot of money maintaining the medical treatment during your whole life. More importanly, universal access to healthcare is a basic human and no one should be denied. For instance, a growing number of dangerouse illnesses can be cured including cancer, but it is costly which the poor can not afford. On the other hand, I would argue that the benefits are outweighed by the drawbacks. Firstly, funding for citizen’s healthcare is the excessive burden of the government can not sustain the system. Secondly, free service of any kind may trigger corruption. Finally, this will diminish personal responsibility for one’s health. To specify, people may easily overenjoy their interets which is harmful to their health, such as eating fastfoods, drinking alcohols, being lazy to exercise and so on because they have the thought that they will be treated without charge. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it is obvious tho acknowledge the dominant benefits of this trend, but the possible drawbacks of the medical sevice provided by government should not be overlooked.