Should people choose only professions which are necessary in generating wealth of the country?

Nowadays a lot of people tend to opt for majors which make them rich in short time. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that the choice of profession is one of the essential moments owing to this everybody must choose a major which will give a satisfactory. On the one hand, all citizens should concern about prosperity and economic state of the country and make a donation, by being a rich employer because a large amount of money can address any issue. For instance, low – paid workers cannot effect on motherlands life because they are in need money from the government. If all population choose only high – payed majors, there is no doubt that the country will be one of the richest, explored countries. Nevertheless, professions are very important thing, which needs a lot of time, patience and knowledge about other spheres because it impacts for many factors in the future. Every human is unique and good at various skills because of this there is no need to be interested in other successful human`s major, it might lead to failure. However, nowadays a lot of people want to be a financier, businessman due to the large income, but money cannot give a temporary inspiration, motivation. For instance, teaching is might be seen boring and low- paid, no important job, actually it is the most valid job because the teachers' impact on the whole world by teaching some pupils who might become president or a minister in the future. To sum up, the choice of profession is very difficult and determines the entire future life. The main thing in the work is a pleasure, despite of high income without pleasure work turns into hard labour.