Should people be judged by their social media posting?

Many individuals assume that posting opinions or other content on social networks should be judged. From my perspective, I totally disagree with that point of view and will discuss the reasons in the following essay. To begin with, social media is a widespread platform in which people can freely share their views or images on their own account. However It will bring adverse effects if they post about politically sensitive issues or the interest of flouting someone. This no doubt arouses controversial topics and badly affects your reputation as well as your family. To avoid this, people should thoroughly reconsider before actually posting something. On the other hand, loads of people are keen on judging someone based on their photos or social media posts. In my opinion, Judging people by their social media posts is not the right way to know their true personality or what they are in real life. Some are solely an opposite reflection of their social media. Furthermore, I think people should take advantage of social media to gather useful information in order to boost their ability or primarily entertainment instead of judging someone's life through a screen. In conclusion, I would have to say that social media is like a double-edged sword. It is partly beneficial to those who are eager to learn simultaneously, greatlysimultaneously greatly helping people unwind. In terms of downside, it will easily make people get the wrong of your true nature and cause enormously negative impact in your real life through your single post.