Why students should wear uniform

In my opinion, there are many positive aspects of students wearing uniforms in schools. First of all, since school is a place where children are taught discipline and upbringing, the appearance of students must also be disciplined. For a long time, some people have wanted to abolish uniforms in schools. moreover, the uniform is said to limit students' freedom of choice. I do not agree with this opinion. So, uniforms in schools are very important, especially in terms of security. this prevents students from hiding their weapons under clothing. on the other hand, having a uniform in schools is a great help to families financially. Parents may spend less money on school clothes when kids wear uniforms. Opponents of school uniforms, however, say that when public schools require uniforms, this makes it difficult for needy families. but I think it's better for parents to buy a uniform once they pay for it than to have to buy new clothes every time. Students may also be more likely to show up to school on time when they have to wear uniforms. If they don’t have to spend time choosing what to wear every morning, students are able to get out the door more quickly. For this reason, I think the school uniform has a comprehensive advantage for students and parents