Should parents be more obliged to immunise their children against common childhood diseases or do individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their child.

Exclusion is necessary in todays era some parents believe that they should oblige to immunise their children against some diseases whereas others argue that It is individual choice to immunise their children or not. However i believe that government should over the individuals and oblige to immunise. I will describe both point of view in next paragraph. Government should obliged to immunise their children. Even many parents are unaware about vaccination. 1st of all the government must be aware to individuals about benefits of emirates and they should provide vaccination through camp or campaign for them who does Not able to pay much money. This activity would be prevent such diseases for instance polio. This vaccination prevent to paralysis, which can be seen in many children from their childhood. Although some parent award to immunise their children and believe that they will do in future if required. Moreover they think that taking vaccination which leads to side effects after long time even many children die due to this reason. So they believe its individual choice and immunise their children if necessary. To conclusion government should aware all individuals about vaccination and provide them as free of cost who does not able to pay more money.