Should or no parents take responsibilities to transport children to school.

Coming straight to the point, the government and school taking students to school is a good way to ensure safety. The students will attract by some interesting things, such as snacks, toys, and some entertainment. It influences students to get dangers and be missing. So, the government and schools can do some better protection to transport students. In other words, the school can take the children when some parents do not have extra time to take care of their children. It provides a convenient channel to help busy parents. In nowadays, a lot of parents are busy with their work and their company. That affects them do not have extra time to take care of their children. But, the law in China, which is described as that parents have the responsibility to care about their children until they are mature. From another hand, parents are the people who are intimate with children. If they can get children to school, the children can have good communication with the parents and let them know that what they think about. This is a function to improve the relationship between children and parents. On my side, the children should take to school by parents. Because this action can let children feel the love from their parents. A lot of students in China are live without parents, it reflects children cannot get enough concern from dad and mom. What is more, parents can decide the time to take children to school, they can distribute the time more wisely. School always takes students at a special time, which makes children cannot face to critical situations. Thus, children who take by parents can go to school when they are getting ready, rather than they do not take a shower or have breakfast.