ome that it is to a situation as an to try improve job or situations.

Some people believe that the predicaments they face in their life are part of their fate and they are destined to face such problems, however, others contend that people should rather work on these difficulties and improve their situation to lead a successful life. On one hand, it is easier for people to accept the hardships they face in their work or personal life rather than working on improving them as they have little control over them. For instance, a student suffering from autism would find it hard to understand social cues. For him to go into denial and not accept his limitations would no be fruitful and may even exacerbate his problems. It can be important to identify the problems which one has little or no control over. On the otherhand, it is often asserted that the only way to improve our lives is to battle with the shortcomings in one’s life. Although devising a solution for a problem may be hard, but eventually might lead to an improvement in one’s life. For instance, if a person who is facing a financial crisis, does not find ways to solve they problem and just accepts the problem the way it is, he may never get out of poverty and may not be able to contribute to society or lead a meaningful life. Similarly, doing an unsatisfactory job may affect the other aspects of one’s life like their personal relationships. Therefore, it is important to work on the problems one encounters for an overall better life. In the final analysis, although there are certain exceptions where accepting a bad situation may be more important, generally in my opinion, it is important that one does not accept their current situation.