friends with same view or different view discuss both

Some people think that having friends with same behavior is correct and others think they need have different views. On one hand, friends with same opinion are more likely to be interacting first and get to know each other very soon. As they have identical thoughts, they intend to solve a problem by discussing in the same way and support you, irrespective of the situation, moreover, such friends will always stay with you understanding without the scope of an argument. On the other hand, I think friends with same behaviour is boring sometimes, without any discussions. mates with different opinions will always have a topic to argue in a healthy way, for example, if there is any argument they will have both views, argue with their own points drawing a real discussion and reach to compromise with a suitable solution. By this way, we can know the intensions and the others point of view which we lack in getting to know, however, if there is a heated argument sometimes, can lead to friendship breakup. As per my perspective, I believe that like-minded friends are good and supportive in any instance, as a contrary, boring at times, consequently, think friends must have different views and the zeal to maintain their friendship. In conclusion, it is not bad to have an individual opinion, finally, it is the friendship that is vital to both in addition, to the understanding will not arise any conflicts between them.