Rapid advances are being made in medical treatments of different kinds. Many people think governments should provide these treatments free to their citizens. with this point of view?

It is probably to say that most countries invest money from health care systems. About this issue there are two aspects. Many argue that medical treatments which are supplied by the government need to be made free. Other people, however, claim the opposite. It is important to outline that from my point of view, I agree with both statements for a number of reasons below. On the one hand, the government supplies the health care system free to their citizens. Free medical therapies not only help people’s health become better, but also completely develop their country in many ways, such as economy and service. Employees play a vital role in business growth in a country, but if attendants do not have energy, they could not contribute to the company. For instance, working in industries, workers are affected by pollution or occupational accidents may cause injuries more seriously is death. On the other hand, citizens should be made to pay money for therapeutic treatments since it is clear that the governments must pay with their own funds for services that they provide for them. For example, the state has to recover from their start-up and pay salaries for doctors, nurses and those who are experts in medical sectors which have put their capital in the development of health care systems. Furthermore, if the government free up medical treatments to civilians, they will not have chances to invest their profits in other purposes, such as travelling or education. In conclusion, regarding health care systems, the government should collect profit by taking back their capitals and free services for the development of a country and people’s health improvement.