It is true that celebrations are part of life. Regarding this, in these days individuals are spending excessive amount of cash on their wedding ceremonies. Therefore, majority of masses think that these big fat weddings cause various troubles for both the couple.

It is true that celebration are part of life. Therefore individuals are expenditure rising amount of on the the wedding parties while a group of people think that spending large amount of money cause numerous issues for the bride and groom. I Accord with this statement. No doubt, rich people have more money but in order to maintain their status symbols in the society they organise extra orbitentant budget in their weddings which often leads to financial crisis afterwards. To define, in marriages people organised various functions which require huge amount of money to hire caterers, dress designers, decorators and many more. To exemplify, with the news report by Indian express revealed that one couple was declared a bank carpet as they were not able to repay the loan which day took for wedding. Consequently, people often spend their budget just to show up in front of others and this always gives negative outcomes. Moreover, large wedding goes up to few days continuously without any break or rest. Due to this, it take a toll on couples health because there are multiple small functions are specially organised for couple, as they are centre of attraction and they have attend these functions such as hina, ring ceremony and finally the wedding day and the reception. The couple get a tired by attending extending functions and they have no time to eat and relax properly. For instance, recently a news was telecasted on television which revealed that a bride fainted on her wedding day because of restlessness. So, these problems are faced by both bride and groom. To conclude, spending extra money on weddings cause lot of complications for couples life. As we all know excess of everything is bad.