Descibe a trend you are interesting

Squid Game is a Korean movie shown on Netflix which is very popular around the world. The film criticizes many painful issues in society through Korean childhood games. The game that attracts the most attention is the game "Dalgona Candy" - a traditional Korean candy. The candy is made from melted sugar, then add a little baking soda and stir until the candy is swollen, finally draw the desired shapes on the candy. The player must split the candy that it’s correct the drawn part and mustn’t break it. It sounds easy, but when the sugar hardens, just a little bit careless can break it. When winning the game, the player gets a reward, but in "Squid Game" if you lose, you’ll get a shot dead. That made the game and the movie dramatic, while also criticizing the greed and ruthlessness of the characters in the film. Besides, this trend becomes viral on social network due to the background music - a Korean folk song. Content creators have used this music to increase the atmosphere of the game and create many interesting trends on this music. The film has successfully brought the game associated with Korean childhood to international friends