a news paper is best DOS leafn tell wow won snsnns you oil bbof awesd

A section of society people claimed that learning news form newspaper is good rather than other while others think that people can learn news in better way via other kinds of apps. I will discuss my both of views behind this along with my own opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with, there are several reasons why newspaper are better. first and foremost, the newspaper is cheaper than other everyone can afford it an easily and any where. Moreover, people can improve their learning techniques from it also learn sentence variations and writing structures. In newspaper there are information provides briefly and easy to understad newspaper come up within different languens such as, Hindi, English and Punjabi. Hence, newspaper is the traditional way to learn news. which people cannot neglect an anyway. furthermore, there are many numbers of sources to learn a news as Television, radio and mobile phones and so on. Learning News from internet people stay update. To elaborate it because on internet they update their results every time. To add up more, people can learn news as well as they can watch a videos on social media which makes people mode to watch news very enjoyable. Therefore learning news through internet people stay turned and see every international news by sitting at home any time. To conclude, given aforementioned information is quite evident that in my opinion both are the best way to learn news these ways have their own importance and plays significant role in modern world.