Should media network such as newspaper publish people’s private information?

Media plays a very essential role in our lives. It prints broadcast news about famous personality in the newspaper. According to my point of view everyone has own right about their privacy. I shall highlights this essay in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, In the present scenario, media gives numerous news about surrounding. Mostly people take information via it. However, some newspaper news telecast related to celebrities and sportsman’s personal life. It provides news where go to famous personality and what they are doing, Travelling and eating. It seems to be wrong. Since celebrities have right for keeping privacy and doing things which they want to do in their life. In addition to the above, Some news gives bad effects on youngster’s life. To explain it, Mostly celebs like to take drug while when people watch it they try to copy which is harmful for their life. That is why, they spoiled their career. What is more, some famous people do not publish their personal story in front of other people. but media publish it. Sometime they lost their position in whole world. As a result, they suffer from stress and tension. To sum up, It can be said that every individual has own life. Thus, they have a right to privacy and so do famous people. it is not right for media and network to publish anyone’s personal and private information.