It is better for children if the whole families ( e.g aunts, uncles and grandparents ) are involved in the children’s upbringing, rather than their fathers and mothers only. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A few individuals believe that the involvement of the whole family can benefit for growing up of kids, instead of that to be the sole responsibility of parents. I completely agree with them. There are several reasons that effective for kids if the extended family are relative in children's growing up. Firstly, Kids more get the chance of learning about the family tree and family traditions, grandparents impart the knowledge about two last generations. It promotes the joint family culture among the generation of young. The whole family can offer kids a different perspective and children can use them. Grandparents have so many experiences. Secondly, the increasing cost of living, both parents have to work to provide the cost of living for their children. They cannot spend enough time with their toddlers to education or doing specific activities. As a result, whole families can be played an active role in nurturing offspring. The loneliness around kids would be killed because children find a good relationship with families another they have entertainment from playing with their grandparents or every member of the family. Less stressful of parents about their offspring if other family members care of the child. Finally, psychologist researching shows, that children's upbringing in a joint family in terms of social relations is better than the only parent. They claim that kids are learned group playing, coordinate and manage among individuals so these family ties help them in work relationships in adulthood. In conclusion, my view is that a joint family is a good idea for the upbringing of children. That helps for father and mother and also kids can be acquired a variety of knowledge.