Should Mahidol have fast food outlets like Mcdonal or Burger King on campus

There are three two reasons why Mahidol should have junk food restaurants same as Mcdonalds and Burger King on colleage. Firstly, it is convenient for pupils. To clarify, some of them cannot have much time deciding to eat a big meals because they have to manage their time for join classroom. For instance, on campus it is necessary to be on time, so it mean they not not have a lot of time for spend on lunch time. Moreover, students must eating fast as fast that they can. Hence, having fast food store it is very useful for students to choose food for quickly to eat. In addition, students are also able to have a part time job in the way that they working on thoses store. To explain, it is very beneficial for adolescent that can make income when they have free time. For example, some of them are not have much money, so working on this part time can help them recieved it. Therefore, part time job will help them to create money to spend for personal cost. In conclusion, fast food outlets are vey helpful for all of students because they can save their time and can establish some income.