health care plays a vital role in the child development. Notwithstanding, a diet that is high in fat of the youngsters is becoming a thorny issue all over the world.

There is a wide belief that health care plays a vital role in the child development. Notwithstanding, a diet that is high in fat of the youngsters is becoming a thorny issue all over the world. The essay below will analyze some major reasons for this situation and its consequences will be presented. On the other hand, there will have some measurements to tackle this problem. It is possibly fact that this issue may be caused by some main reasons. First and foremost, there one of the key factors of this matter is the children’s diet. This means that the more eye-catching food, the more attractive it is to kid. Having said that, the striking nourishments such as candy, soft drinks contain numerous of sweeteners and it leads to the weight gain of the offspring. Another point I would like to clarify is that due to remarkable advancement and sophistication in technology. This problem stems from junior citizens become more sedentary and they waste their time sitting front of the computer without any physical activity. It will become a double-edged sword with many detrimental effects on our health. Another factor leading to this situation is the uncontrollable of children’s diet from adults. Although the tasty and eye-catching appearance of these fast foods are inherently appealing to children, in order for them to form the habit of enjoying these foods is owing to the care and pampering of the adults. In fact, there was a research of World Health Organization (WHO) on this problem showed that after the period of four decades starting from 1975, the rate of obese children in the world has increased tenfold. And it all arises from the above reasons. Within the boundary of these thorny issue, there are a myriad of viable impacts. One primary effect should be that the proliferation of risk of dangerous diseases. Namely, heart disease, diabetes. The further consequence could be seen that the fatness causes a lot of negative effects and it will affect the cardiovascular activity system and digestive system. In order to resolve such problems, teachers, parents and government should take some concerted measures. One primary solution would be that the school have to offer the offspring extra outdoor activities. If they do more exercises, their physical condition will be enhanced. On the other hand, the adults should keep an eye on their youngsters’ eating habit. Parents need to increase green vegetables, healthy foods into the children’s menu, besides they should limit the sweet for their kid. Moreover, the government have to introduce the regulation banning the processing of poisonous items. In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts have outlined the reasons, the effects as well as the measures of this issue. The presented suggestions would be very good steps towards solving them. People should have further consideration on this concern.