cities are overcrowded these days

The proliferation in the population became an acute menace of the world. Moreover, urban areas are enormously expanding and becoming congested. Although, this concern can be attributed to the whole host of reasons, we will ponder the necessary remedies that should be considered to address this problem. To commence with, first and foremost cause of overpopulation is ample employment services, which are readily available in the big cities. In other words, an individual easily gets a job opportunity whether or not has a specific academic background; additionally, myriad of industries are maily situated in the city center and are responsible for alluring more and more outsiders. However, this troublesome situation can be tackled by encouraging rural people to own a small business, particularly local craft work, handmade jewellery, fishing, farming and several others. The second prominent reason of shifting metropolitan areas is requirement of the stable life. To illustrate an instance, people are raising their living standards as the legal authorities provide excellent health-care facilities to the city residents. What is more, the education system is far better than villages' one such as modern class room with beneficial amenities. By introducing this contemporary education system into the suburb places, a student will not only acquire knowledge, but also he/she will enhance his/her cognitive skill. To recapitulate, though there are certainly numerous causes of overcrowding in the developed areas, yet this problem could be mitigated by taking serious steps. If the government implements the transport system and develops outskirt areas, rural dwellers will less likely to shift towards big cities because of self-dependency as well as inferiority issue among especially pupils will be plummet.