should hunting be bannded?

some people say that hunting should be banned. what is your opinion? Since the very beginning of the human civilisation, the creatures which lack in intelligence and power are being dominated by their counterparts. Apparently, since ages, human beings have been hunting animals and this trend has not stopped till date. Although constested by many, it is argued that the hunting should be banned with an immediate effect. The hunting is considered both as immoral and unethical practice. Hunting not only make few species extinct but also effect the dairy industry of the country. Firstly, there are a few species which are already very limited in numbers. Thus, hunting such animals will make them extinct. For example, Take tigers. A survey conducted by the forest department of India shows that currently there only 2000 odd tigers left in India, Compared to 3500 odd in 2014. This expotentially decreasing count of tigers clearly shows that if hunting is not stopped, our next generation might just be left with only images of species such as tigers. Moreover, the fashion industry in some countries such Italy, India and France, Is highly dependent on the hunting industry. But the whole fashion industry can replace other ways for making their products in order to using animals' skin. In addition in India the economy is dependent on the dairy industry. Thus, any impact on this industry will directly affect the economy of the country. Absolutely, the act of hunting is doing no good for the dairy industry. For example, if the count of the milk producing cattle is decreased, automaticaally the production of dairy products would be reduced. Thus, it is quite evident how a ban on hunting would catalyse the dairy industry, add in turn, the Indian economy. In conclusion, After analysing the above points, I strongly agree with the fact that hunting should be stopped. In the foreseeable future, individuals would refrain themselves from this act. Since the superb beginning of the human civilization, the creatures which lack in intelligence and power are being dominated by their counterparts. Apparently, since ages, human beings have been hunting animals and this trend has not stopped till date. Although contested by numerous, it is argued that the hunting should be banned with an immediate effect. The hunting is considered both as immoral and unethical practice. Hunting not only make few species extinct on the contrary also effect the dairy industry of the country. Firstly, there are a few species which are already extremely limited in numbers. Thus, hunting such animals will make them extinct. For example, Take tigers. A survey conducted by the forest department of India shows that currently there only 2000 odd tigers left in India, Compared to 3500 odd in 2014. This exponentially decreasing count of tigers clearly shows that if hunting is not stopped, our next generation might merely be left with only images of species such as tigers. Moreover, the fashion industry in a number of countries such Italy, India and France, Is highly dependent on the hunting industry. on the contrary the whole fashion industry can replace other ways for making their products in order to using animals' skin. In addition, in India the economy is dependent on the dairy industry. Thus, any impact on this industry will directly affect the economy of the country. Absolutely, the act of hunting is doing no good for the dairy industry. For example, if the count of the milk producing cattle is decreased, automatically the production of dairy products would be reduced. Thus, it is quite evident how a ban on hunting would catalyze the dairy industry, add in turn, the Indian economy. In conclusion, After analyzing the above points, I strongly agree that hunting should be stopped. In the foreseeable future, individuals would refrain themselves from this act.