ovevfishing is threating the marine life today. What are the reasos and solutions you suggest

Nowadays excessive fishing is indangered the see life. I want to share my opinions to solve this problem. Today's global problems are having a negative impact on human health and scientists suggest having bionutritions like Omega3, D3 proteins and eating healthy foods to maintaining our state of health. Healthy eatings are mainly seafoods, also they have necessary vitamins. For this reason, overfishing is peaked. I think, researchers should find like this oil and vitamins from another plants before overfishing threate the marine life. On the other hand, eating sushi has become a trend. Thant's why opening sushi restaurants impact increasing fish business. People hunt a lot of fishs to cook colourful sushi and decorate their cafes, pubs with exotic fishs. In my opinion, humans, ought to try another healthy style and people who sew money should engage in other types of business which may bring well income.