Should governments spend more money on art when they have to many other important issues and concerns?

Obsoletely some amount of money needs to be invested for art meanwhile there are a lots os significant unresolved problems and concerns. But Art will effect grows of national economy. Art vastness is really wide that includes in its family historical heritage, traditional clothes, instrumental music. . . etc. one of the biggest concern of every developing country is how to stabilize the economy. By spending some money on art could help the issue. As example my country is well known by its surprising handmade Art ( drawing pictures on animal skin, woven carpets, sewn chapans with golden threads) that attracts million of visitors attention. Recently to evidence to my example, one of the famous football player Ronaldo’s wife appeared on instagram with Uzbek national chapan. In fact no one paid anything to advertise, that means she was amazed and satisfied with product. As there is always other side of coin that govern not only must spend money for art but also other important issues and concerns, such as education, military, medical, contracting or building. Example health is most essential for human beings that need good caring always. As well as education and military have their own valuable positions for population and for government itself. In conclusion, every beautiful creation which man made is Art so we need to protect it as we doing our ancient ones. In my opinion government should spend more money on art that definitely there is A big return! .