Computers have become indispensable nowadays discuss?

Computer has become the main source and pervasive in the life and in school in particular. However, computers are driving our day life but still some aspects of education needed human touches which can be done by machines. In the following line, I will explain merits and demerits impact of computers interference in education. First of all, we cannot deny that computers can enhance the scope of better educations by saving time, online tools which are different that we are used to in old methods of education, making learning more interesting and easy to understand and fun. Ms. smith is third grade teacher and a proponent of using computers in the classroom, she believes that the benefits computers provide outweigh the disadvantage and she uses computers to help her students research and create work. On another hand, however the computers have benefits, they also have their weakness. For instance, computers cannot teach the students the morality, social responsibilities and good habits which need to grasp from teachers. Also when students replace paper and pen with a computer for education, hand writing skills and spilling may suffer particularly in subjects such as math and chemistry. Because most computers word processing programs include a spelling and grammar check, and students might depend heavily on to computers to correct their mistakes. In summary, computers revolutionizes the way of study while making education smoother and quicker, it become a standard of education throughout the world except teaching the values and moralities of life that cannot be taught by computers.